top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekarand

How my good mate went from ‘The Barstool to the Beach’


Lets be honest- the past few months have been tough. I believe, that in adversity lies an opportunity to inspire. This is why I wanted to share my good friend Danny’s story. He describes his transition from heavy drinking and other challenges to travelling the world. It was a pleasure hearing him talk- and alongside Ridhima- I am so so thrilled and fortunate to have these fantastic people in my life! Please have a listen and a read of his blog. This is just the tip of the iceberg of a truly remarkable journey!


This is an excellent opportunity to say that you are never ever alone. There are resources in place to help us, no matter how hard life appears to be. Please feel free to reach out to me as well, if anyone would like a chat. The restrictions are lifting, and better times lie ahead!


The link to his blog is-

https://fromthebarstooltothebeach.com














37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page